CONTACT & UBER UNS

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Führe uns zur Linie

Die Apartments liegen in der Frankopanska Straße 7, im Stadtzentrum von Zagreb. Wenige Gehminuten entfernt befindet sich die Altstadt, der Zagreber Hauptplatz und die beliebte Fußgängerzone Ilica, die Treffpunkt und Schauplatz aller bedeutenden Ereignisse der Stadt ist. In unmittelbarer Nähe liegt auch das Kroatische Nationaltheater. Vor dem Gebäude befindet sich eine Straßenbahnhaltestelle, ein paar Schritte entfernt ist ein Kiosk, ein Lebensmittelgeschäft , eine Bäckerei und ein Café.

Die Apartments befinden sich im ersten Stock eines altstädtischen dreistöckigen Gebäudes, das 1896 als Herberge (Pension) errichtet wurde. Nach 120 Jahren ( 2017) wurde die erste Etage des Gebäudes komplett renoviert und in 3 gemütliche, hochwertig ausgestattete, charmante Apartments mit einer Fläche von circa 45 m2 umgebaut.

Die Inneneinrichtung jedes der drei Apartments zeichnet sich durch ihre Eigenart aus. Sie bieten den Gästen maximalen Komfort und schaffen durch sorgfältig ausgewählte Details ein besonderes Ambiente, welches positive Energie verbreitet und damit ein warmes, heimisches Gefühl erzeugt. Unsere Absicht war es, dass unsere Gäste nach einer ganztägigen Besichtigung der wunderschönen Sehenswürdigkeiten unserer Stadt und ihrer Umgebung oder nach den vielen geschäftlichen Treffen in ihr Zagreber Heim gern zurückkehren, wo sie sich entspannen und erholen können.

ADDRESS

Frankopanska 7, 10 000 zagreb

PHONE

+385 91 3111 118

EMAIL

info@3on7.eu

KATALOG

CONTACT & ABOUT US

CONTACT US

Drop us a line

The apartments are located at number 7 Frankopanska Street in the center of Zagreb. They are a few-minute walk from the main square and the Upper Town, depending on the direction that you walk, just a few steps from a main Zagreb street Ilica and pedestrian zone, a meeting point and a site for all of the major events in the city. The Croatian National Theater is in the immediate vicinity. In front of the building there is a tram stop, and a few steps further away is a kiosk, a grocery store, a bakery and a café.

The apartments are situated on the first floor of three-story building constructed in 1896 as a hostel. Fate has deemed that the first floor of the building return to its original function after 120 long years and in 2017 it was completely renovated and turned into three charming, comfortable, and luxuriously appointed apartments of approximately 45 m2.

The interior of each apartment has its own character. They were designed to provide guests with the maximum comfort, while exuding the atmosphere of an Old Zagreb-style apartment. By joining various styles in combination with many carefully selected details, we wanted to achieve that special atmosphere and warmth of a home, to convey a positive energy, and to make our guests feel at home, whether they are visiting our city as a tourist or for business. We want our guest to feel that after a day of sightseeing in our wonderful city and its surrounding areas, or after meeting many business obligations, they are coming back to their “Zagreb home,” where they can relax and enjoy themselves.

ADRESS

Frankopanska 7, 10 000 Zagreb

PHONE

+385 91 3111 118

EMAIL

info@3on7.eu

CATALOGUE